Chère amoureusefoyer

Vente en gros professionnel
Sexy Fashion Clothing

English    Español    Deutsch    Français    Italiano    Português    日本語    Nederlands    Norsk     Dansk     Русский     العربي

English
Mobile

Chère amoureusefoyer

Vente en gros professionnel
Sexy Fashion Clothing
Total :6,648 items, Available : 1,636,410 Pieces
FAQ
À propos des produits À propos du prix et du paiement Retours et Conditions
À propos de l'expédition À propos de l'ordre Service Dropship
Nous apprécions votre confidentialité
Nous apprécions votre vie privée. Nous ne vendons, ne louons ou prêterons aucune information identifiable (y compris l'adresse e-mail, le numéro de téléphone, etc.) concernant nos clients à quiconque. Nous ne vous demanderons pas par téléphone ou par courrier. Toute information que vous nous fournissez sera utilisée de manière responsable, est tenue avec le plus grand soin et la sécurité, et ne sera pas utilisée de manière à ce que vous n'ayez pas consenti.

À propos des produits
1.absiment d'emballage
En utilisant un emballage simple, chaque ensemble emballé dans un sac en plastique, et 10 ensembles dans un grand sac en plastique.
2.about size
je vous renvoie à" prendre les mensurations de qqn pour (faire) qch" section dans chaque produit pour plus de détails. le tableau Pour, je vous prie de visite: "tableau des tailles
3. Acceptez-vous la condition d'OEM et quelle est la quantité minimale pour l'état OEM?
oui, La condition OEM est bienvenue et la quantité minimale dépend des éléments que vous commandez. et je vous prie d' envoyer le modèle clairement les images que vous voulez , pour nous, Je les soumets à nos concepteurs, une fois que nous avons les semences, nous pourrions produits à temps pour vous, si nous n' avons pas, nous allons chercher à vous, et puis produit. et d' envoyer les échantillons avec d' autres éléments que vous pour vous d' abord pour que vous pourriez vérifier. plus de détails, je vous prie de visite .Service d'OEM
4. réservés aux semences
nous l' utilisation de tissus de haute qualité qui peuvent facilement être étendu, je vous renvoie à" Matériel" section dans chaque produit pour plus de détails.

À propos du prix et du paiement
1. quant aux prix
je vous renvoie à" cours" section dans chaque produit pour plus de détails.
2. la réduction de la politique

nous offrir une réduction de 5 % si le montant est supérieur de 1000 dollars .. si plus de 2500 USD, après avoir 10% exclure. et plus de 5 000 dollars, après avoir 15% exclure. ( de ne pas inclure les coûts, et la TVA ) .

si vous avez besoin de manière plus de 30, 000USD ou 300 pcs par style / couleur / taille, je vous prie de mettre en contact avec nos gérant diretly :service@dear-lover.com( Mme )

3. Pour loyauté réduction ou système de récompenses

Oui, nous offrons une réduction de fidélité, nous calculons votre volume de commande mensuel. (sans frais de port, taxes et TVA). Une fois plus de 2500 USD, toute la commande que vous placerez dans le mois suivant aura 5% de réduction et plus de 5000 USD, obtenez 10% de réduction au moins, plus de 10000US, obtenez 15% de réduction.

4. notre paiement et des transferts d' informations .

nous acceptons lapaypal , Moneybookers, banketwestern unionle paiement. pour les petites ou échantillon, nous acceptons le paiement via PayPal. com ou Moneybookers. OCM .

Si vous n'avez pas de compte PayPal, cliquez sur le logo ci-dessous pour en ouvrir un, alors vous pouvez nous payer rapidement, en toute sécurité et facilement!

其它 选项


Si vous n'avez pas de compte Moneybookers, peut cliquer sur le logo ci-dessous pour ouvrir un, vous pouvez nous rendre rapidement, en toute sécurité et facilement .



Si vous voulez me payer à traversbanque, Western Union ou MoneyGram, veuillez nous contacter pour obtenir les informations du destinataire.

5. concernant le paiement de temps

Général Le paiement doit être effectué dans les 3 jours suivant la commande. S'il y a lieu de retarder le paiement, communiquez-nous d'abord avec nous. Je vous remercie.


À propos de l'ordre
1. Quelle est la quantité minimale de commande?
La plupart des produits n'ont pas de commande minimale, mais le montant de USD99 par commande est demandé, sans inclure les frais de livraison, les taxes et la TVA. Pour un montant de commande inférieur à USD99, nous augmenterons le prix en fonction de votre quantité de commande finalisée.

ce site web à moyen terme - les petites entreprises et de gros. si vous avez besoin de manière plus de 10, 000USD ou 200 pcs par style / couleur / taille, je vous prie de mettre en contact avec nos gérant diretly :service@dear-lover.com( Mme )
2. de manière moins 99US dollars ?
If the order amount under USD99, you are asked to pay for the sample and delivery charge .The price for sample will be increased at 30% based on our primitive price.
3.about le processus de commande

Nous faisons que notre commande soit la plus sûre et la plus simple possible. Vous pouvez commander à partir de notre site Web en ligne.

première, Ajoutez tous les produits souhaités dans le panier et suivez les instructions pour compléter le bon de commande et soumettre, pour nombre de vos. - Veuillez ce , pour nombre d' enquêtes supplémentaires ) .

et puis, après vous , la procédure, nous allons vérifier rapidement et ensuite envoyer la facture d ’ inclure le coût du transport maritime à vous dans les 24 heures. ( S' il y a pas de courrier électronique d' entre nous dans les 24 heures , étant donné que vous obtenez le nombre, il doit y avoir un problème de la procédure de soumission de votre ordre. vous pouvez prendre contact avec nous dès, je vous remercie. )

troisième, après , vous obtenez la facture, veuillez payer rapidement et nous indiquer les informations. alors que nous pourrions contrôler votre salaire, et à renvoyer la balle dans le temps, et puis vous dire la traque nombre, si vous pourriez vérifier en ligne .


À propos de l'expédition
1. comment paquet ?
nous allons navire internationale des paquets / SME / DHL / UPS / TNT, et le transport par mer, si le cube d'ordre est supérieur à 1 stéréo, qu' en fonction de la région que vous .
2. Pouvons-nous avoir une réduction de frais d'affranchissement?
Oui bien sûr. Nous sommes le Vieux client d'International Express, nous pouvons avoir un prix préférentiel moins cher de l'expédition. Par exemple: nous sommes l'ancien client d'EMS, nous pouvons obtenir 40% de réduction sur le bureau de poste du total.
3. combien de jours , il faut ?
il prend 3-4 jours ouvrables à travers le monde par UPS, et, il faut 5-7 jours de travail par le SME ( sauf la Russie ), et 4-5 jours par TNT / DHL, selon la région que vous .
4. la manière de calculer les tarifs postaux ?
L'affranchissement est calculé en fonction du poids, alors achetez plus et économisez plus! Par exemple: la charge express EMS est presque le même prix pour 1 ou 5 articles avec le paquet. Plus le colis est lourd, plus le coût d'expédition par KG est moins cher.
5. À propos du délai de livraison
Après avoir passé une commande, nous vérifierons votre commande d'abord, puis nous vous enverrons la facture dans les 24 heures. Et comme nos anciens grossistes, (commandez-nous avant.), Nous vérifions la priorité de votre commande, et obtenez les articles que nous avons stockés prêts pour vous d'abord, puis envoyez la facture à vous incluent l'affranchissement précis. Donc, après votre paiement, nous vous l'enverrons dans un délai d'un jour ouvrable. Et en tant que nouveaux grossistes, général, nous pourrions vous envoyer votre colis dans les 2 jours ouvrables.
6. donnez-moi le coût avant pour la navigation maritime
les frais de transport sur le poids, ( la voie du SME, DHL, TNT, UPS, ou par mer de transit ), et pays de destination. Il est donc difficile pour nous de déclarer des frais d'expédition exacts avant de passer une commande (le poids d'un bikini monobloc est d'environ 0).05kg, mais le cuir est 0.3kg /pc ). et vous pouvez choisir la compagnie maritime vous préférez , et nous allons vérifier toutes les exprimer et de la meilleure façon pour vous. si vous n' êtes pas satisfaits de notre redevance, vous avez également la possibilité de choisir d' annuler la procédure. je vous remercie pour votre compréhension .
7. Sur les taxes locales et les droits d'importation?
Les taxes locales et les droits d'importation peuvent être engagés dans certains pays et ne sont pas inclus dans les montants indiqués. L'acheteur ou le destinataire de l'envoi est responsable de toutes ces taxes et droits. Nos produits sont vendus dans le monde entier et nous ne pouvons pas garantir qu'ils respectent les exigences d'importation de chaque pays. En cas de doute, veuillez consulter le bureau des douanes de votre pays avant de commander.

8. How to get tax less or free upon import ?

Toute taxe ou frais d'importation sont la responsabilité de l'acheteur. Afin de vous assurer que vous recevez votre taxe de commande moins ou gratuitement lors de l'importation, nous la déclarerons comme \"CADEAU\" ou \"ÉCHANTILLON\" avec une valeur inférieure. Ce prix inférieur ne reflète pas le prix total que vous avez payé ou la valeur marchande du produit et ne peut s'appliquer à des pays ayant des règles tarifaires différentes. Si vous souhaitez utiliser la valeur réelle, ou toute autre demande, écrivez les informations sur les «Notes» lorsque vous avez terminé la commande.
" retour " Pour & termes

Nous attachons de l'importance à la qualité des produits et des services, donc avant d'envoyer le colis, nous devons vérifier le produit à nouveau et l'emballage par nous-mêmes.

1. comment traiter, si le point est défectueux ?

nous regrettons que le point est défectueux, et nous traiterons activement de tels incidents. nous avons également besoin de votre aide .

Tout d'abord: si l'article est défectueux, veuillez nous en informer dans les 3 jours suivant la livraison.

Second: please shoot the picture of the item is defective, and then send the picture to us by email, so that I could submit them to our Technical Director, after she check and agree, we will add the news to your next order for free.

Third: if we could not Identification. All items must be returned in their original condition, in order to qualify for a refund or exchange of goods. The buyer is responsible for all shipping costs incurred. But in order to compensation for the loss of customers, through our assessment, we will give your some more discounts on the next order.

2. Politique de retour ou d'annulation

Afin de fournir des services à la clientèle plus pratiques, nous acceptons de la rentabilité et pour l' annulation de 24hours .
Vous pouvez contacterservice@dear-lover.comen première ou de contrôler plus de détails sur notre site .http://fr.dear-lover.com/Returns-Exchange-i130.html

Suivre votre commande
en Haut tous, grâce à l' ordre sur notre site webWww.dear-lover.com. Votre satisfaction sera notre plus grande source de motivation.
Nous avons configuré la page pour vous permettre de trouver la méthode de suivi de la société express correspondante et espérons qu'elle peut vous aider à compléter l'enquête de suivi des commandes.
il signifie que nous avons expédié votre vue lorsque vous avez reçu la traque nombre. vous pouvez vérifier le statut de votre paquet tout au long de la part de la vérification des cases rapidement. Des questions, veuillez nous contacter librement !
PS:Sometimes express delays on updating the information on their website. So please be patient and check it some time later. Your understanding will be highly appreciated, thank you!

Pages populaires

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Produits populaires

Out of Stock
Articles supprimés

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter :

Obtenez des mises à jour, des rabais, des offres spéciales et de gros prix!

Process Time:27.3220 ms , Memery:4249.3438K ,

Dear-LoverHome

Professional wholesale
sexy fashion dresses

English     Español     Deutsch     Français     Italiano    Português     日本語     Nederlands     Norsk     Dansk     Русский     العربية

English
Mobile

Dear-LoverHome

Professional wholesale
sexy fashion dresses
Total :7,335 items, Available : 1,180,082 Pieces
FAQ
About Products About Price and Payment Returns & Terms
About Shipping About Order Dropship Service
We value your Privacy
We value your privacy. We do not sell, rent or loan any identifiable information (including e-mail address, phone number, etc.) regarding our customers to anybody. We will not solicit you by phone or mail. Any information you provide us with will be used responsibly, is held with the utmost care and security, and will not be used in ways to which you have not consented.

About Products
1.about packing
using simple packing, every set packed in a plastic bag, and 10 sets in a big plastic bag.
2.about size
Please refer to " size " section in each product for more details. About the size chart, please visit:“size chart
3.Do you accept OEM condition and what is minimum quantity for OEM condition?
Yes ,OEM condition is welcomed and the minimum quantity depend on the items you order. And please send the clearly model pictures which you want to order to us , I will submit them to our Designers, once we have the Material, we could product for you in time, if have not, we will search them for you, and then product. and send the samples with other items you order for you first so that you could check. more detail, please visit: OEM Service
4.About the Material
We use high quality fabric which can be easily stretched, Please refer to " Material " section in each product for more details.

About Price and Payment
1.about the price
Please refer to " price " section in each product for more details.
2.the discount policy

We offer 5% discount if the total is above USD$1000 . if more than 2500USD ,having 10% discount. and more than USD$5000 , having 15% discount. ( not include delivery cost ,tax and VAT).

if you need order more than 30,000USD or 300 pcs per style/color/size, please get in touch with our business manager diretly:service@dear-lover.com(Linda)

3.About loyalty discount or rewards scheme

Yes, we supply loyalty discount, we will calculate your monthly order volume. (without the shipping cost, tax and VAT). Once more than 2500USD, all the order which you place in the next month will have get 5% discount at least(every order must be more than $99 at least ,but if your order is more than $1000, you only get 5% discount but not 5+5=10 %, of course , if your order is more than $2500 , you got 10% discount), and more than 5000USD, get 10% discount at least, more than 10000US, get 15% discount.

4.Our payment and bank remittance information.

We accept the paypal , Moneybookers, bank and western union payment. Small or sample order, we accept payment via PayPal.com or Moneybookers.com .

If you don't have a PayPal account, can click the logo below to open one, then you can pay us fast, safely and easily!

 
其它选项


If you don't have a Moneybookers account, can click the logo belowing to open one ,then you can pay us fast, safely and easily!



If you want to pay me through bank、 Western Union or MoneyGram , please contact us for receiver's information.

5. about payment time

General Payment must be made within 3 days of order. If there is any reason to delay payment, please communicate with us first. Thank you.


About Order
1.What is the minimum order quantity?
Most of the products have not minimum order , but the Amount USD99 each order is requested ,not include delivery cost ,tax and VAT. For order amount under USD99,we will increase the price according to your finalized order quantity.

This website fit for medium - and small wholesale business. if you need order more than 10,000USD or 200 pcs per style/color/size, please get in touch with our business manager diretly:service@dear-lover.com(Linda)
2.about order less than 99US$ ?
If the order amount under USD99, you are asked to pay for the sample and delivery charge .The price for sample will be increased at 30% based on our primitive price.
3.about the order process

we make that place the order from us is as secure and simple as possible. You could make order from our web site online.

At first, Please add all the products you want into the shopping cart and then follow the instructions to complete the order form and submit, getting your order number. ( Please record this order number for further inquiries ).

And then ,After you place the order, we will check soon and then send the invoice include the shipping cost to you within 24 hours.( If There are not any email from us within 24 hours since you get the order number, there must be some problem incurred during the process of submitting your order. Please get in touch with us soon, thank you.)

Third, after you receive the invoice ,please pay soon and tell us the information .So that we could check your pay, and send the parcel to you in time, and then we will tell you the tracking number, so you could check online.


About Shipping
1.how to package?
we will ship by International packages/ EMS/DHL/UPS/TNT, or we will shipping by the sea, if the order cubage is more than 1 stere, that depending on the area you live in.
2.could we have any discount of postage?
Yes ,of course. we are the Old customer of International express , we can have Preferential cheaper price of the shipping. For example: we are the old customer of EMS, then we can get 40% discount from the post office of the total.
3.how many days it takes?
general it takes 3-4 working days to all the world by UPS, and, it takes 5-7 working days by EMS (except Russia), and takes 4-5 working days by TNT/DHL, depending on the area you live in.
4.how to calculated does the postage?
Postage is calculated in accordance with the weight ,So buy more and save more! For example: the EMS express charge is almost the same price for 1 or 5 items with the package. the heavier the parcel, the cheaper the shipping cost per KG.
5.About the delivery time
After you place an order, we will check your order first and then send the invoice to you within 24 hours. And as our old wholesalers,(order from us before.) we will check your order Priority, and get the items we have stock ready for you first, and then send the invoice to you include the Accurate postage. So that after you pay, and we will send it to you within 1 working day. And as the new wholesalers, general we could send your parcel to you within 2 working days.
6.tell me the shipping cost before order
the shipping costs depend on the weight, delivery way(EMS, DHL, TNT, UPS, or sea transit), and destination country. So it is difficult for us to declare an exact shipping fee before you place an order ( the weight of one piece bikini is about 0.05kg ,but the leather is about 0.3kg /pc ) . And you could choose the shipping company you like and we will also check all the express and suggest the most suitable way for you . If you are not satisfied with our shipping fee , you also can choose to cancel your order. Thank you for your understanding.
7.About the Local taxes and import duties?
Local taxes and import duties may be incurred in some countries and are not included in the amounts shown. The buyer or recipient of the shipment is responsible for all such taxes and duties. Our products are sold worldwide and we cannot guarantee that they meet the import requirements of every country. If in doubt, please check with your country's customs office prior to ordering.

8. How to get tax less or free upon import ?

Any import charges or fees are the buyer's responsibility. In order to ensure you receive your order tax less or free upon import, we will   declare it as a “GIFT” or “SAMPLE” with a lower value. This lower price does not reflect the total price you paid or the market value of the product and may not apply to countries with different tariff rules. If need to using the true value, or any other requests, please write down the information on the “Notes” when you Complete order.
 
About Returns & Terms

We attach importance to the quality of product and services , so before sending the parcel out, we have to check the product twice again and packaging by ourselves.

1.How to deal with, If the item is defective?

We are sorry that the item is defective, and we will actively deal with such incidents. we also need your help.

First: If the item is defective, please notify us within 3 days of delivery.

Second: please shoot the picture of the item is defective, and then send the picture to us by email, so that I could submit them to our Technical Director, after she check and agree, we will add the news to your next order for free.

Third: if we could not Identification. All items must be returned in their original condition, in order to qualify for a refund or exchange of goods. The buyer is responsible for all shipping costs incurred. But in order to compensation for the loss of customers, through our assessment, we will give your some more discounts on the next order.

2. Return or cancellation policy

In order to provide more convenient customer services, we accept returns and order cancellation within 24hours.
You can contact with service@dear-lover.com at first or directly check more detail on our site:http://www.dear-lover.com/Returns-Exchange-i130.html

Track-Your-Order
Above all, thanks for placing order on our website www.dear-lover.com. Your satisfaction will be our greatest source of motivation.
We set the page to let you find corresponding express company's tracking method fleetly and hope it can help you complete the order tracking inquiry.
It means that we have shipped out your order when you receiving the tracking number. You can check the status of your package throughout the following express checking boxes promptly. Any questions, please contact us freely!
PS:Sometimes express delays on updating the information on their website. So please be patient and check it some time later. Your understanding will be highly appreciated, thank you!
 

Popular Pages

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Popular Products

New Items|Hot Items|Dear Lover Copyright

Subscribe To Our Newsletter:

Get Updates, Discounts, Special Offers And Big Prizes!

Process Time:26.3410 ms , Memery:4090.9688K ,