GeliebterZuhause

Professioneller Großhandel
Sexy Modekleidung

English    Español    Deutsch    Français    Italiano    Português    日本語    Nederlands    Norsk     Dansk     Русский     العربي

English
Handy, Mobiltelefon

GeliebterZuhause

Professioneller Großhandel
Sexy Modekleidung
Total :6,740 items, Available : 1,857,501 Pieces
FAQ
Über Produkte Über Ordnung
Price & Payment Über Verschiffen
Returns & Terms Dropship Service

Wir schätzen Ihre Privatsphäre
wir schätzen Ihre Privatsphäre. wir sind nicht verkaufen ., Miete oder Darlehen aller identifizierbaren Informationen (einschließlich e-die Post auf, Telefonnummer, usw.. in Bezug auf unsere Kunden zu . ). wir werden nicht provozieren suchen Sie von der Post , Telefon oder. alle Informationen , die Sie uns verantwortungsvoll genutzt wird, ist mit größter Sorgfalt und Sicherheit, und wird nicht eingesetzt werden , die Sie nicht einverstanden erklären .

Über Produkte

1.About packing
einfache Verpackung, jedes Set in einer Plastiktüte und 10 Sets in einer großen Plastiktüte.

2. über Größe
Weitere Informationen finden Sie im Abschnitt \"Größe\" in jedem Produkt. über die Größentabelle, besuchen Sie bitte: size chart

3. Akzeptieren Sie OEM-Bedingung und was ist Mindestmenge für OEM-Zustand?
Ja, OEM Zustand ist willkommen und die Mindestmenge hängt von den Artikeln ab, die Sie bestellen. und senden Sie bitte die übersichtlichen Modellbilder, die Sie uns bestellen möchten, wir werden sie unseren Designern vorlegen, sobald wir das Material haben, konnten wir für Sie rechtzeitig produzieren. Wenn nicht, werden wir nach ihnen suchen und dann nach Produkt. und senden Sie die Proben mit anderen Artikeln, die Sie zuerst für Sie bestellen, so dass Sie überprüfen können. mehr Details, besuchen Sie bitte:OEM-Service

4. Über Das Material
Wir verwenden qualitativ hochwertiges Material, das leicht gestreckt werden kann. Weitere Informationen finden Sie im Abschnitt \"Material\" in jedem Produkt.

About Price and Payment

1. Bezüglich der Preis
Weitere Informationen finden Sie im Abschnitt \"Preis\" in jedem Produkt.

2. der Rabatt Politik

Wir bieten 5% Rabatt, wenn die Summe über USD 1.000 liegt. wenn mehr als USD 2, 500, mit 10% Rabatt. und mehr als USD 5, 000, mit 15% Rabatt (Versandkosten, Steuern und Mehrwertsteuer nicht enthalten).
If you need order more than USD$30,000 or 200 pieces per style/color/size, please get in touch with our business manager diretly: service@dear-lover.com(Linda).


3. Bezüglich der Loyalität und Belohnungen Regelung ausgenommen

Ja, wir liefern Loyalitätsrabatt, wir berechnen Ihr monatliches Bestellvolumen. (ohne Versandkosten, Steuern und Mehrwertsteuer). einmal mehr als USD 2, 500, erhalten alle Bestellungen, die Sie im nächsten Monat platzieren, 5% Rabatt. und mehr als USD $ 5, 000, erhalten mindestens 10% Rabatt, mehr als USD $ 10, 000, erhalten 15% Rabatt.


4. unsere Vergütung und der Bank Überweisungen Informationen .

. Wir Akzeptieren Die Kreditkarten, Paypal, Banküberweisung Und Western Union Zahlung. kleine oder probe bestellen, wir akzeptieren zahlung online direkt.
If you want to pay me through Bank or Western Union, please contact us for receiver's information.


5. die Zeit Bezüglich

Wir akzeptieren Online-Sofortzahlungen per Kreditkarte & Paypal. Allgemeine Zahlung muss innerhalb von 3 Tagen nach Bestellung erfolgen. Wenn es einen Grund gibt, die Zahlung zu verzögern, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte zuerst. Danke.


Über Ordnung

1. Was ist die Mindestbestellmenge?
Die meisten Produkte haben nicht die Mindestbestellmenge angefordert, aber der Mindestbetrag USD $ 99 pro Bestellung wird angefordert, keine Lieferkosten, Steuern und Mehrwertsteuer. Bei einem Bestellbetrag unter USD 99 erhöhen wir den Preis entsprechend Ihrer endgültigen Bestellmenge.
Unsere Website ist für mittlere und kleine Unternehmen geeignet. Wenn Sie mehr als USD $ 10, 000 oder 200 Stück pro Stil / Farbe / Größe bestellen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an unseren Geschäftsführer:
Service @ Lieber-Liebhaber. com( Linda )

2. . über Bestellung weniger als USD 99?
Wenn der Bestellbetrag unter USD 99 liegt, werden Sie gebeten, die Muster- und Lieferkosten zu bezahlen. der Preis für die Probe wird um 30% erhöht, basierend auf unserem ursprünglichen Preis.

3. Bezüglich der Prozess

Wir machen diesen Platz, die Bestellung von uns ist so sicher und einfach wie möglich. Sie können Bestellung von unserer Website online machen.

in der ersten, bitte , alle Produkte , die Sie in den Einkauf von und nach den Anweisungen , um die Form und, um sich ihre Zahl. ( Bitte zu Protokoll geben , um diese Zahl für weitere Untersuchungen ) .

und dann, nachdem Sie die Bestellung aufgeben, werden wir bald überprüfen und dann senden Sie die Rechnung einschließlich der Versandkosten zu Ihnen innerhalb von 24 Stunden. (Wenn Sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden keine E-Mail von uns erhalten, nachdem Sie die Bestellnummer erhalten haben, muss ein Problem während des Bestellvorgangs auftreten. bitte melde dich bald bei uns, danke. )

Drittens, nachdem Sie die Rechnung erhalten haben, zahlen Sie bitte bald und teilen Sie uns die Informationen mit, damit wir Ihre Bezahlung überprüfen und Ihnen das Paket rechtzeitig zusenden können. Dann teilen wir Ihnen die Tracking-Nummer mit, die Sie online überprüfen können.

Über Verschiffen

1. Wie paket?
wir versenden durch internationale Eilpakete EMS / DHL / UPS / TNT, oder wir versenden durch das Meer, wenn das Auftragscubage mehr als 1 Stere ist, das abhängig von der Fläche, in der Sie leben.

2. Könnten wir einen Rabatt auf Porto haben?
Ja, sicher. Wir sind der VIP-Kunde der meisten internationalen Expressgesellschaften, wir können einen günstigeren Preis für den Versand haben. zum Beispiel geben uns EMS 40% Rabatt von der Post des Gesamtvergleichs mit dem allgemeinen Kunden.

3. Wie viele Tage dauert es?
Im Allgemeinen dauert es 3-4 Arbeitstage in der ganzen Welt mit UPS, und 5-7 Arbeitstage mit EMS (außer Russland), und 4-5 Arbeitstage mit TNT / DHL, abhängig von der Gegend in der Sie leben.

4. was die Berechnung der Postgebühren ?
Porto wird in Übereinstimmung mit dem Gewicht berechnet, also kaufen Sie mehr und sparen Sie mehr. Zum Beispiel ist die EMS-Expressgebühr fast der gleiche Preis für 1 oder 5 Artikel mit dem Paket. Je schwerer das Paket, desto günstiger die Versandkosten pro kg.

5. über die Lieferzeit
Nachdem Sie eine Bestellung aufgegeben haben, werden wir zuerst Ihre Bestellung überprüfen und dann die Rechnung innerhalb von 24 Stunden an Sie senden. und als unsere alten Großhändler (Bestellung von uns vorher), werden wir Ihre Bestellungsvorrangigkeit überprüfen, und die Artikel, die wir Vorrat haben, zuerst für Sie bereit machen, und Ihnen dann die Rechnung schicken, die das genaue Porto einschließt. so dass, nachdem Sie bezahlen, und wir werden es Ihnen innerhalb von 1 Werktag senden. und als die neuen Großhändler, allgemein konnten wir Ihr Paket zu Ihnen innerhalb 2 Arbeitstage schicken.

6. Erzählen Sie mir die Versandkosten vor Auftrag
Die Versandkosten hängen vom Gewicht, Versandweg (ems, DHL, TNT, UPS oder Seetransit) und Zielland ab. so ist es schwierig für uns, eine genaue Versandgebühr zu deklarieren, bevor Sie eine Bestellung aufgeben (das Gewicht von einem Stück Bikini ist etwa 0,05 kg, aber das Leder ist etwa 0,3 kg / pc). und Sie können die Schifffahrtsgesellschaft wählen, die Sie mögen, und wir werden auch alle Eilzüge überprüfen und den passendsten Weg für Sie vorschlagen. Wenn Sie mit unserer Versandgebühr nicht zufrieden sind, können Sie auch Ihre Bestellung stornieren. Ihre freundliche Unterstützung wird sehr geschätzt.

7. über die lokalen Steuern und Einfuhrzölle
In einigen Ländern können lokale Steuern und Einfuhrzölle anfallen, die nicht in den angegebenen Beträgen enthalten sind. der Käufer oder Empfänger der Sendung ist für alle derartigen Steuern und Abgaben verantwortlich. Unsere Produkte werden weltweit verkauft und wir können nicht garantieren, dass sie die Importanforderungen jedes Landes erfüllen. Im Zweifelsfall wenden Sie sich vor der Bestellung bitte an das Zollamt Ihres Landes.


8. wie sich die weniger oder auf die Einfuhr ?

irgendwelche Einfuhrgebühren oder -gebühren sind die Verantwortlichkeit des Kunden. Um sicherzustellen, dass Sie Ihre Einfuhrsteuer bei der Einfuhr weniger oder kostenfrei erhalten, werden wir sie als \"Geschenk\" oder \"Probe\" mit einem niedrigeren Wert deklarieren. Dieser niedrigere Preis entspricht nicht dem von Ihnen gezahlten Gesamtpreis oder dem Marktwert des Produkts und gilt möglicherweise nicht für Länder mit unterschiedlichen Tarifregeln. Wenn Sie den wahren Wert oder andere Anfragen verwenden müssen, notieren Sie sich bitte die Informationen zu den \"Notizen\", wenn Sie die Bestellung abschließen.
Über Rücksendungen und Bedingungen

wir legen Wert auf die Qualität der Produkte und Dienstleistungen, vor ein Paket aus, wir müssen prüfen , die zweimal und Verpackung von uns .


1. Umgang mit, wenn der Artikel defekt ist?

es tut uns leid, dass der Artikel defekt ist, und wir werden uns aktiv um solche Vorfälle kümmern. Wir brauchen auch deine Hilfe.
Zuerst: wenn der Punkt ist die mangelhafte, bitte teilen Sie uns in drei Tagen .
Second: please shoot the picture of the item is defective, and then send the picture to us by email, so that I could submit them to our Technical Director, after she check and agree, we will add the news to your next order for free.
Third: if we could not Identification. All items must be returned in their original condition, in order to qualify for a refund or exchange of goods. The buyer is responsible for all shipping costs incurred. But in order to compensation for the loss of customers, through our assessment, we will give your some more discounts on the next order.


2. die Rückkehr oder Annullierung

um die Fahrgäste bequem, wir akzeptieren und Ordnung in 24hours Annullierung .
mit denen Sie in Kontakt treten können
Service @ Lieber-Liebhaber. comzuerst oder direkt überprüfen Sie mehr Details auf unserer Website:http://de.dear-lover.com/Returns-Exchange-i130.html


3.Track-Your-Order
vor allem, danke für die bestellung auf unserer websitewww. Geliebter. com. Your satisfaction will be our greatest source of motivation.
Wir stellen die Seite so ein, dass Sie die Tracking-Methode des entsprechenden Express-Unternehmens flottenweise finden und hoffen, dass sie Ihnen helfen kann, die Anfrage zur Auftragsverfolgung abzuschließen.
Es bedeutet, dass wir Ihre Bestellung versandt haben, nachdem Sie die Tracking-Nummer erhalten haben. Sie können den Status Ihres Pakets sofort in den folgenden Express-Checkboxen überprüfen. irgendwelche fragen, bitte kontaktieren sie uns frei!
PS: manchmal drücken Verzögerungen bei der Aktualisierung der Informationen auf ihrer Website. Bitte haben Sie etwas Geduld und überprüfen Sie es später. Ihr Verständnis wird sehr geschätzt werden, danke!

Beliebte Seiten

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Beliebte Produkte

Ausverkauft
Entfernte Gegenstände

Abonniere Unseren Newsletter:

Erhalten Sie Updates, Rabatte, Sonderangebote Und Große Preise!

Process Time:28.0010 ms , Memery:4260.7734K ,

Dear-LoverHome

Professional wholesale
sexy fashion dresses

English     Español     Deutsch     Français     Italiano    Português     日本語     Nederlands     Norsk     Dansk     Русский     العربية

English
Mobile

Dear-LoverHome

Professional wholesale
sexy fashion dresses
Total :7,335 items, Available : 1,180,082 Pieces
FAQ
About Products About Price and Payment Returns & Terms
About Shipping About Order Dropship Service
We value your Privacy
We value your privacy. We do not sell, rent or loan any identifiable information (including e-mail address, phone number, etc.) regarding our customers to anybody. We will not solicit you by phone or mail. Any information you provide us with will be used responsibly, is held with the utmost care and security, and will not be used in ways to which you have not consented.

About Products
1.about packing
using simple packing, every set packed in a plastic bag, and 10 sets in a big plastic bag.
2.about size
Please refer to " size " section in each product for more details. About the size chart, please visit:“size chart
3.Do you accept OEM condition and what is minimum quantity for OEM condition?
Yes ,OEM condition is welcomed and the minimum quantity depend on the items you order. And please send the clearly model pictures which you want to order to us , I will submit them to our Designers, once we have the Material, we could product for you in time, if have not, we will search them for you, and then product. and send the samples with other items you order for you first so that you could check. more detail, please visit: OEM Service
4.About the Material
We use high quality fabric which can be easily stretched, Please refer to " Material " section in each product for more details.

About Price and Payment
1.about the price
Please refer to " price " section in each product for more details.
2.the discount policy

We offer 5% discount if the total is above USD$1000 . if more than 2500USD ,having 10% discount. and more than USD$5000 , having 15% discount. ( not include delivery cost ,tax and VAT).

if you need order more than 30,000USD or 300 pcs per style/color/size, please get in touch with our business manager diretly:service@dear-lover.com(Linda)

3.About loyalty discount or rewards scheme

Yes, we supply loyalty discount, we will calculate your monthly order volume. (without the shipping cost, tax and VAT). Once more than 2500USD, all the order which you place in the next month will have get 5% discount at least(every order must be more than $99 at least ,but if your order is more than $1000, you only get 5% discount but not 5+5=10 %, of course , if your order is more than $2500 , you got 10% discount), and more than 5000USD, get 10% discount at least, more than 10000US, get 15% discount.

4.Our payment and bank remittance information.

We accept the paypal , Moneybookers, bank and western union payment. Small or sample order, we accept payment via PayPal.com or Moneybookers.com .

If you don't have a PayPal account, can click the logo below to open one, then you can pay us fast, safely and easily!

 
其它选项


If you don't have a Moneybookers account, can click the logo belowing to open one ,then you can pay us fast, safely and easily!



If you want to pay me through bank、 Western Union or MoneyGram , please contact us for receiver's information.

5. about payment time

General Payment must be made within 3 days of order. If there is any reason to delay payment, please communicate with us first. Thank you.


About Order
1.What is the minimum order quantity?
Most of the products have not minimum order , but the Amount USD99 each order is requested ,not include delivery cost ,tax and VAT. For order amount under USD99,we will increase the price according to your finalized order quantity.

This website fit for medium - and small wholesale business. if you need order more than 10,000USD or 200 pcs per style/color/size, please get in touch with our business manager diretly:service@dear-lover.com(Linda)
2.about order less than 99US$ ?
If the order amount under USD99, you are asked to pay for the sample and delivery charge .The price for sample will be increased at 30% based on our primitive price.
3.about the order process

we make that place the order from us is as secure and simple as possible. You could make order from our web site online.

At first, Please add all the products you want into the shopping cart and then follow the instructions to complete the order form and submit, getting your order number. ( Please record this order number for further inquiries ).

And then ,After you place the order, we will check soon and then send the invoice include the shipping cost to you within 24 hours.( If There are not any email from us within 24 hours since you get the order number, there must be some problem incurred during the process of submitting your order. Please get in touch with us soon, thank you.)

Third, after you receive the invoice ,please pay soon and tell us the information .So that we could check your pay, and send the parcel to you in time, and then we will tell you the tracking number, so you could check online.


About Shipping
1.how to package?
we will ship by International packages/ EMS/DHL/UPS/TNT, or we will shipping by the sea, if the order cubage is more than 1 stere, that depending on the area you live in.
2.could we have any discount of postage?
Yes ,of course. we are the Old customer of International express , we can have Preferential cheaper price of the shipping. For example: we are the old customer of EMS, then we can get 40% discount from the post office of the total.
3.how many days it takes?
general it takes 3-4 working days to all the world by UPS, and, it takes 5-7 working days by EMS (except Russia), and takes 4-5 working days by TNT/DHL, depending on the area you live in.
4.how to calculated does the postage?
Postage is calculated in accordance with the weight ,So buy more and save more! For example: the EMS express charge is almost the same price for 1 or 5 items with the package. the heavier the parcel, the cheaper the shipping cost per KG.
5.About the delivery time
After you place an order, we will check your order first and then send the invoice to you within 24 hours. And as our old wholesalers,(order from us before.) we will check your order Priority, and get the items we have stock ready for you first, and then send the invoice to you include the Accurate postage. So that after you pay, and we will send it to you within 1 working day. And as the new wholesalers, general we could send your parcel to you within 2 working days.
6.tell me the shipping cost before order
the shipping costs depend on the weight, delivery way(EMS, DHL, TNT, UPS, or sea transit), and destination country. So it is difficult for us to declare an exact shipping fee before you place an order ( the weight of one piece bikini is about 0.05kg ,but the leather is about 0.3kg /pc ) . And you could choose the shipping company you like and we will also check all the express and suggest the most suitable way for you . If you are not satisfied with our shipping fee , you also can choose to cancel your order. Thank you for your understanding.
7.About the Local taxes and import duties?
Local taxes and import duties may be incurred in some countries and are not included in the amounts shown. The buyer or recipient of the shipment is responsible for all such taxes and duties. Our products are sold worldwide and we cannot guarantee that they meet the import requirements of every country. If in doubt, please check with your country's customs office prior to ordering.

8. How to get tax less or free upon import ?

Any import charges or fees are the buyer's responsibility. In order to ensure you receive your order tax less or free upon import, we will   declare it as a “GIFT” or “SAMPLE” with a lower value. This lower price does not reflect the total price you paid or the market value of the product and may not apply to countries with different tariff rules. If need to using the true value, or any other requests, please write down the information on the “Notes” when you Complete order.
 
About Returns & Terms

We attach importance to the quality of product and services , so before sending the parcel out, we have to check the product twice again and packaging by ourselves.

1.How to deal with, If the item is defective?

We are sorry that the item is defective, and we will actively deal with such incidents. we also need your help.

First: If the item is defective, please notify us within 3 days of delivery.

Second: please shoot the picture of the item is defective, and then send the picture to us by email, so that I could submit them to our Technical Director, after she check and agree, we will add the news to your next order for free.

Third: if we could not Identification. All items must be returned in their original condition, in order to qualify for a refund or exchange of goods. The buyer is responsible for all shipping costs incurred. But in order to compensation for the loss of customers, through our assessment, we will give your some more discounts on the next order.

2. Return or cancellation policy

In order to provide more convenient customer services, we accept returns and order cancellation within 24hours.
You can contact with service@dear-lover.com at first or directly check more detail on our site:http://www.dear-lover.com/Returns-Exchange-i130.html

Track-Your-Order
Above all, thanks for placing order on our website www.dear-lover.com. Your satisfaction will be our greatest source of motivation.
We set the page to let you find corresponding express company's tracking method fleetly and hope it can help you complete the order tracking inquiry.
It means that we have shipped out your order when you receiving the tracking number. You can check the status of your package throughout the following express checking boxes promptly. Any questions, please contact us freely!
PS:Sometimes express delays on updating the information on their website. So please be patient and check it some time later. Your understanding will be highly appreciated, thank you!
 

Popular Pages

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Popular Products

New Items|Hot Items|Dear Lover Copyright

Subscribe To Our Newsletter:

Get Updates, Discounts, Special Offers And Big Prizes!

Process Time:26.3410 ms , Memery:4090.9688K ,